Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mister O's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Studio City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mister O's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Delainahlavin 2 days ago

Achiote Chicken (GF)

My husband and I order this every time we go to Mister Os. Delicious chicken, wonderful flavors and the perfect amount of spice! Love it.

Alan 23 days ago

O's Sliders

The sliders are delicious (especially the bun) and go great with the drinks and vibe of the whole place. All the food was good!

Lilred1s about 1 month ago

Weird Science

Delicious! Island vibes!

Bellja07 about 2 months ago

Mr. O's Burger

This burger is so delicious. The meat is always cooked perfect, the chiles add a nice spice without being overpowering, and the caramelized onions are divine.

Sarah 2 months ago

Bulgogi Skewers

Perfectly grilled, sauce is *chef's kisses* comes with three, if you're in a date, definitely ask for an extra so you don't fight over the last one :)

Skarlubian 4 days ago

Seabass

I absolutely loved my dish! The seabass had this incredible sauce that I was drooling over! From the taste to the presentation to Mister O's atmosphere & appearance everything was A plus! I wish I could upload my photo here!

Jennifer 25 days ago

Truffled Mushroom Rotini (Vegetarian)

Such a delicious dish, so flavorful! If you like mushrooms this is a must have.

Carrie about 2 months ago

Take a Bao's 8 Veggie Salad (Vegan)

TBH I was sad when Take a Bao went out, but I like Mr. O’s so much, I got over it. I was so happy when you brought back Take A Bao’s 8 Veggie Salad. Your version of it is sheer perfection. Delicious vegan option!

Gershonluke 2 months ago

Mr. O's Burger

It was very cool and tasty, I loved the burgers and the waiter was super nice. Also I was offered the chance to win 500 dollars for writing this review. I'll remove this part for 500 dollars ????. OMG AND ALSO THE BATHROOM WAS EPIC!!!!!!! There was a CHAIR!!!! I'll also re move this part for 20 dollars ???. I wish all bathrooms were this EPICCCCC!!! SHEEEEESH!!!!!

Sarah 2 months ago

Jets To Belize

Delicious! It comes with a blue QR code that is actually a wildflower seed packet. Keep that circle!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA